General Chair
Jinny Rhee, San Jose State University

Assistant to the General Chair
Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Professional & Continuing Education 

Technical Program Chairs
Beth Eschenbach, Humboldt State University | ASEE ERM
Alejandra Magana, Purdue University | ASEE ERM
Edmundo Tovar, Universidad Polytechnic Madrid (UPM) | IEEE Education Society
Claudio da Rocha Brito, COPEC - Science and Education Research Council | IEEE Education Society
Alison Clear, Eastern Institute of Technology | IEEE Computer Society
James Harland, RMIT University | IEEE Computer Society

New Faculty Fellows Co-chairs
Nathan Canney, CYS Structural Engineers, Inc
Paul Gannon, Montana State University

Special Session and Workshop Co-chairs
James Huff, Harding University
Adam Kirn, University of Nevada, Reno

Exhibits Chair
Robert Hofinger 

Dasher Award Committee
Deborah Trytten, University of Oklahoma | IEEE Computer Society
Emily Dringenberg, The Ohio State University | ASEE ERM
Russ Meier, Milwaukee School of Engineering | IEEE Education Society

Plants Award Committee
Mats Daniels, Uppsala | IEEE Computer Society
Jaci McNeil, Louisville | ASEE ERM
Rosanna Chan, Chinese University of Hong Kong | IEEE Education Society

International Chairs
Melany Ciampi, COPEC Europe
Ying Li, Beihang University and Princeton University

San Jose State University Steering Committee
Vimal Viswanathan, Assistant Professor, ME
Farshid Marbouti, Assistant Professor, General Engineering
Blanca Sanchez-Cruz, Director of Student Services
Audrey Leong, EE Department Technician
Pat Backer, Professor, Technology
David Parent, Professor, EE
Folarin Ergbolu, Assistant Professor, BME